Business France [fr] [sv]

Mission and presentation

Business France is the national agency supporting the international development of the French economy, responsible for fostering export growth by French businesses, as well as promoting and facilitating international investment in France.

It promotes France’s companies, business image and nationwide attractiveness as an investment location, and also runs the VIE international internship program.

Founded on January 1, 2015 through a merger between Ubifrance and the Invest in France Agency, Business France has 1,500 personnel, both in France and in 70 countries throughout the world, who work with a network of public- and private-sector partners.

Business France’s three missions are:

  • Fostering export growth by French businesses.
  • Promoting and facilitating international investment in France.
  • Promoting France’s companies, business image and nationwide attractiveness as an investment location.

The Stockholm office has 15 employees who are all experts in their fields and speak both French, Swedish and English. We publish reports and studies, provide a wide range of customized services, such as mediation of business partners and contacts, market analysis, information and advice. We also organize events and exhibitions in specially selected sectors or on special occasions.

Contact

Business France
Storgatan 11
114 44 Stockholm
Phone: +46 0(8) 545 89 150

Website

Ms Yvane Bocchi-Wirman
Director
yvane.bocchi-wirman@businessfrance.fr

Mr. Gilles Debuire
Deputy Directeur
gilles.debuire@businessfrance.fr

Ms Maria Mouradian
Head of HR
maria.mouradian@businessfrance.fr

Ms Laura Vuillemin
Management Assistant
laura.vuillemin@businessfrance.fr

Food and wine

Ms Cecilia Ekfeldt
Senior Trade Advisor
cecilia.ekfeldt@businessfrance.fr

Ms Manon Clément (VIA)
Trade Advisor
manon.clement@businessfrance.fr

Industry and cleantech

Ms Aurélie Devidal (On parental leave)
Senior Trade Advisor
aurelie.devidal@businessfrance.fr

Mr. Antoine Lanternier (Replacement parental leave)
Trade Advisor
antoine.lanternier@businessfrance.fr

Mme Eva Grosbois (VIA)
Trade Advisor
eva.grosbois@businessfrance.fr

Fashion and lifescience

Ms Soline Rémond
Senior Trade Advisor – Nordic Referent Fashion & Lifescience
soline.remond@businessfrance.fr

Ms Bérengère Dubeuf
Trade Advisor
berengere.dubeuf@businessfrance.fr

Tech & Services

Ms Justine Vautrin (On parental leave)
Trade Advisor – Nordic Referent Tech & Services
justine.vautrin@businessfrance.fr

Mr. Pascal Lamorte (Replacement parental leave)
Trade Advisor
pascal.lamorte@businessfrance.fr

Foreign Investment

Ms Linnéa Hassner
Business Development Manager - Nordic Referent FinInvest
linnea.hassner@businessfrance.fr

Mr. Axel Berggren-Lagercrantz
Business Development Manager
axel.berggren-lagercrantz@businessfrance.fr

Ms Sandrine Ciupek
Business Development Manager
sandrine.ciupek@businessfrance.fr

Communication & V.I.E. Trainee Program

Mr. Maxime Krummenacker
Communications manager, V.I.E Program Manager
maxime.krummenacker@businessfrance.fr

JPEG

Updated 27/11/2019

top of the page